free tracker
Menu

ORGB (with ORGB Online, 1 term (6 months) Printed Access Card) (New, Engagi…

0 Comment



Learn Organizational Behavior YOUR Way with ORGB 5! ORGB 5’s easy-reference, paperback textbook presents course content through visually-engaging chapters as well as Chapter Review Cards that consolidate the best review material into a ready-made study tool. With the textbook or on its own, ORGB Online allows easy exploration of ORGB 5 anywhere, anytime – including on your device! Collect your notes and create StudyBits(TM) from interactive content as you go to remember what’s important….


Similar Books

Christmas With My Cowboy

Pub Date : 2017-09-26 | Author : Diana Palmer | Publisher : Zebra

ISBN 10 : 9781420144703
ISBN 13 : 1420144707

From the snowy, wind-whipped prairie to the remote Australian Outback, a cowboy’s loving kiss makes this Christmas merry and bright . . . “The Snow Man” by Diana Palmer Meado..


Grieshuus

Pub Date : 2017-09-28 | Author : Theodor Storm | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 0946162921
ISBN 13 : 9780946162925

The first modern translation of one of Theodor Storm's finest stories. Grieshuus is a dense short narrative set against the historical canvas of the wars that swept northern Europe..


How To Succeed As A Trial Lawyer

Pub Date : 2013 | Author : Stewart Edelstein | Publisher : Amer Bar Assn

ISBN 10 : 1614388016
ISBN 13 : 9781614388012

This book contains numerous pearls of wisdom, comprehensively discussing what effective trial lawyers eventually learn "on the job," every aspect of the civil litigation process, f..


In Search Of A Better World

Pub Date : 2017-09-09 | Author : Payam Akhavan | Publisher : House of Anansi

ISBN 10 : 9781487002015
ISBN 13 : 1487002017

A work of memoir, history, and a call to action, In Search of a Better World, the 2017 CBC Massey Lecture, is a powerful and essential work on the major human rights struggles of o..


Marabel And The Book Of Fate

Pub Date : 2018-02-06 | Author : Tracy Barrett | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316433983
ISBN 13 : 0316433985

Free-spirited Marabel must defy expectations to rescue her brother--and their kingdom--in this charming, action-packed, and magical story perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted and Dea..


Under Surveillance

Pub Date : 2017-11-01 | Author : Randolph Lewis | Publisher : University of Texas Press

ISBN 10 : 9781477313817
ISBN 13 : 1477313818

Never before has so much been known about so many. CCTV cameras, TSA scanners, NSA databases, big data marketers, predator drones, "stop and frisk" tactics, Facebook algorithms, hi..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *