free tracker
Menu

Download the charge book free

The Charge

Pub Date : 2012-05-15 | Author : Brendon Burchard | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781451667530
ISBN 13 : 1451667531

The best-selling author of The Millionaire Manager presents a case for a new approach to human ambition and achievement in today's stressful, technologically driven world, drawing ..


The Charge

Pub Date : 2012-05-15 | Author : Brendon Burchard | Publisher : Simon and Schuster

ISBN 10 : 9781451667738
ISBN 13 : 1451667736

On a dark and steamy Caribbean night, Brendon Burchard stood bleeding atop the crumpled hood of his wrecked car. That night he learned about mortality, discovering that at the end ..


Leading The Charge

Pub Date : 2009-08-04 | Author : Tony Zinni | Publisher : St. Martin's Press

ISBN 10 : 0230623794
ISBN 13 : 9780230623798

"What's happened to our leaders and to our leadership?" Based on General Zinni's leadership experiences from the battlefield to the boardroom, Leading the Charge shows a new way th..



Forgotten Heroes

Pub Date : 2007 | Author : Roy Dutton | Publisher : Infodial Ltd

ISBN 10 : 9780955655401
ISBN 13 : 0955655404

First hand accounts of the men who took part in the heroic and tragic Charge of the Light Brigade at the Battle of Balaclava on the 25th October 1854. Previously unpublished biogra..



Marge In Charge

Pub Date : 2017-10-03 | Author : Isla Fisher | Publisher : HarperCollins

ISBN 10 : 9780062662200
ISBN 13 : 0062662201

Actress and comedian Isla Fisher’s hilarious debut introduces Marge, your kids’ favorite new zany babysitter—perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle. Featur..