free tracker
Menu

Download cirque du freak book free



Cirque Du Freak

Pub Date : 2006-09-01 | Author : Darren Shan | Publisher : Collins Publishers

ISBN 10 : 0007244843
ISBN 13 : 9780007244843

Told in a compelling 'mock-umentary'style, Cirque Du Freak is more than just a spooky supernatural tale. It has bags of teaching potential, and is consistently described as one of ..


Vampire Mountain

Pub Date : 2004 | Author : Darren Shan | Publisher : Little Brown & Company

ISBN 10 : 0316905747
ISBN 13 : 9780316905749

Mr. Crepsley leads Darren Shan on a dangerous trek to Vampire Mountain, the very heart of the vampire world, to be presented to the Council, but an encounter with the Vampanese alo..


Cirque Du Freak 4 Vampire Mountain

Pub Date : 2008-08-01 | Author : Darren Shan | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316041812
ISBN 13 : 0316041815

In this fourth book in the bestselling Saga of Darren Shan, Darren Shan and Mr. Crepsley embark on a dangerous trek to the very heart of the vampire world. But they face more than ..


Cirque Du Freak 1 A Living Nightmare

Pub Date : 2008-08-01 | Author : Darren Shan | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316041843
ISBN 13 : 031604184X

In the tradition of Stephen King's 'Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightening saga of a young boy whose visit to a mysterious freak show leads him on a journey into a dark wo..


Cirque Du Freak 7 Hunters Of The Dusk

Pub Date : 2007-07-31 | Author : Darren Shan | Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

ISBN 10 : 9780316025690
ISBN 13 : 0316025690

The pursuit begins... Darren Shan, the Vampire Prince, leaves Vampire Mountain on a life or death mission. As part of an elite force, Darren searches the world for the Vampaneze Lo..